Sie sind hier: Startseite » Vorstand

Vorstand

Rainer Stotz
Präsident

Tel. 044 833 27 87
email rainer@schaukelverein.ch

Remo Cavegn
Vize-Präsident

email remo@schaukelverein.ch

Ueli Christen
Kassa

email ueli.christen@schaukelverein.ch

Andrea Genhart
Aktuarin

email aktuar@schaukelverein.ch

Doris Wunderli
Helfer- und Festplanung

email doris@schaukelverein.ch

Marco Oechsli
Beisitzer

email marco@schaukelverein.ch

Phillipp Oechsli
Beisitzer

email phillipp@schaukelverein.ch